Amy Woodford
President
Paraeducator
Cass Lake School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2019
amy@msea-mn.com
Laurie Larsen
Vice President/ Region 5 Director
Paraeducator
Little Falls School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2018
laurie@msea-mn.com
Sue Fresonke
Treasurer
Paraeducator
Perham School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
sue@msea-mn.com
Linda Jones
Region 1 Director
Paraeducator
Moorhead School District
Term Ends: June 20, 2019
linda@msea-mn.com
Lori Sizenbach
Region 2 Director
Paraeducator
Northland Community Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2018
lori@msea-mn.com
Tammy Gill
Region 3 Director
Paraeducator
Saint Cloud School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2019
tammy@msea-mn.com
Wendy Derhaag
Region 4 Director
Paraeducator
Shakopee Public Schools
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
wendy@msea-mn.com
Jens Hansen
Region 6 Director
Custodian
Windom School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2018
jens@msea-mn.com
Patrick Griffiths
Region 7 Director
Paraeducator
Mankato School District
Term Ends: June 30, 2018
patrick@msea-mn.com
CommitteeMembers
Budget & Personnel Committee
  • Sue Fresonke, Chair

  • Patrick Griffiths

  • Jens Hansen

  • Tammy Gill

Program & Planning Committee
  • Laurie Larsen, Chair

  • Wendy Derhaag

  • Linda Jones

  • Lori Sizenbach

Judicial Panel
  • Hank Wessel, Chair

  • Jeanne Eikum

  • Terri Knutson

  • Susan Dodge

  • Nancy Sanoski

Share this Page: